Vorstand

Oberschützenmeister
Herr Pfarrhofer Ferdinand
Perneckerstr.15 a
4820 Bad Ischl
Tel: 0664/2480041
Mail: pfarrhofer.34545@raiffeisen-ooe.at
Schützenmeister
Herr Dr. Schrempf Wilhelm
Dr. Franz-Allee 265
8950 Stainach
Tel: 0676/6507020
Mail:
Herr Schwaiger Herbert
Almhausstr. 7
4802 Ebensee
Tel: 0676/3581062
Mail: herbert.schwaiger@ooe.gv.at
Kassier
Herr HR Mag.Peinsipp Rupert
Nr. 332
8983 Bad Mitterndorf
Tel: 0650/2340250
Mail: rupert.peinsipp@tele2.at
Schriftführer
Herr Fettinger Dietmar
Dr. Löckerstr. 9
4822 Bad Goisern
Tel: 06135/7198
Mail: dietmar@fettinger.at
Mitgliederverwaltung
Herr Haas Günther
Rabenneststraße 29
4820 Bad Ischl
Tel: 0650/3360372
Mail: ghaas@aon.at
Jugendwart
Herr Unterberger Sigi
Grabenbachweg 25
4820 Bad Ischl
Tel: 0664/4445602
Mail: sigi.unterberger@gmx.at
Schützenräte
Herr Kaube Günter
Pfaffingstraße 16
4802 Ebensee
Tel: 06133/4320
Mail: kaube.guenter@gmail.com
Herr Urstöger Alfred
Nr. 489
4825 Gosau
Tel: 0664/601658189
Mail: a.urstoeger@gmail.com
Herr Strobl Matthias
Gaisbergstrasse 32
5310 Mondsee
Tel: 0676/3315808
Mail: Matthias.Strobl@hotmail.com
Herr Unterberger Tobias
Grenzweg 26
5351 Aigen Voglhub
Tel: 0664/4252879
Mail: tobi61@hotmail.com

ZVR-Zahl 292918191