Vorstand

Oberschützenmeister
Fettinger Guntram
4822 Bad Goisern, Lasern 11
Tel.: 0664/4215971
E-Mail: guntram@fettinger.at
   
Schützenmeister KK
Dr. Schrempf Willi
8992 Altaussee, Salzbergstr. 35
Tel.: 0676/6507020 
E-Mail: wschrempf@gmx.at
   
Schützenmeister LG
Schwaiger Herbert
4693 Desselbrunn, Bubenland 35
Tel.: 0676/3581062 
E-Mail: schwaiger.h@aon.at
   
Kassier
Schlindner Peter
4824 Gosau, Kalvarienberg 7
Tel.: 0664/73127657 
E-Mail: schlindner@aon.at
   
Schriftführer
Mag. Pürcher Maximilian
8992 Altaussee, Puchen 105
Tel.: 0664/1202434 
E-Mail: max.puercher@gmx.at
   
Jugendwart
Unterberger Sigi
4820 Bad Ischl, Kreutern 154
Tel.: 0664/4445602
E-Mail: sigi.unterberger@gmx.at
   
Schützenräte
Kaube Günter
4802 Ebensee, Pfaffingerstr. 16
Tel.: 0677/61690938 
E-Mail: kaube.guenter@gmail.com
   
Strobl Matthias
5310 Mondsee, Gaisbergstr. 32
Tel.: 0676/3315808
E-Mail: matthias.strobl@hotmail.com
   
Fettinger Brigitte
4822 Bad Goisern, Lasern 11
Tel.: 0664/9257868
E-Mail: brigitte@fettinger.at
   
ZVR-Zahl 292918191